Guess what?

With all the travel, name changing and new little life that I now have, I decided that the blog needed to take a little trip too!

My new blog address: brechang.wordpress.com

Thank you SO much for your support!!

Come on over and see what happens in the next chapters.

Oh~click HERE to see our elopement pictures and if you want to read about the whole elopement story, then start HERE but you have to start at the bottom of the page to read the story in order!

~Bre Chang

One thought on “Guess what?

  1. Kezia says:

    I just switched my blog from blogspot to WordPress too! LOVE it… It’s taking me some time to get it looking pretty but I like it so much. better!

Leave a Reply

